FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Frank Sinatra - Sinatra In Love (180g Import Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Frank Sinatra - Sinatra In Love

(180g Import Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIS64403

Frank Sinatra Sinatra In Love on 180g Import 2LP

Vinyl Passion's sweeping Sinatra In Love double vinyl collection gathers 33 of Ol' Blue Eyes' signature ballads and love songs including "My Funny Valentine," "I've Got You Under My Skin," "Witchcraft," "All The Way," "Love Is Here To Stay," "I've Got A Crush You," "Embraceable You," "Nice N Easy," "(Love Is) The Tender Trap," "I Get A Kick Out Of You," "Some Enchanted Evening" and "You Make Me Feel So Young" among many more!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. My Funny Valentine
2. Night And Day
3. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
4. The Very Thought Of You
5. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
6. I've Got A Crush You
7. Come Rain Or Come Shine
8. Someone To Watch Over Me
9. Witchcraft
10. Love Is Here To Stay
11. I Get A Kick Out Of You
12. You Make Me Feel So Young
13. Embraceable You
14. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
15. Half As Lovely, Twice As True
16. (Love Is) The Tender Trap

1. I've Got You Under My Skin
2. Nice N Easy
3. Misty
4. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
5. Some Enchanted Evening
6. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
7. Love Looks So Well On You
8. Oh! Look At Me Now
9. All The Way
10. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
11. I Only Have Eyes For You
12. Like Someone In Love
13. I Concentrate On You
14. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
15. What Is This Thing Called Love
16. The Nearness Of You
17. They Can't Take That Away From Me

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.