FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Fugazi - Fugazi (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Fugazi - Fugazi

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (5)
Item: LDF30011

Fugazi Fugazi (AKA 7 Songs) on LP

Originally issued in 1988, the Ted Nicely-produced Fugazi EP aka 7 Songs is the debut effort from influential Washington D.C. post-hardcore group Fugazi led by Ian MacKaye, formerly of Minor Threat and Embrace, and also featuring guitarist/vocalist Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. These 7 tracks were later combined with the 6 tracks from the Margin Walker EP and released on the 13-Songs maxi CD. Includes the band's beloved "Waiting Room" and "Suggestion." Re-cut from the Silver Sonya masters in 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Waiting Room
2. Bulldog Front
3. Bad Mouth
4. Burning
5. Give Me The Cure
6. Suggestion
7. Glue Man

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.