FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Fugazi - Instrument Soundtrack (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Fugazi - Instrument Soundtrack

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDF62019

Fugazi Instrument Soundtrack on LP

1999 soundtrack to Jim Cohen's documentary film about Washington D.C. post-hardcore legends Fugazi led by Ian MacKaye, formerly of Minor Threat and Embrace, and also featuring guitarist/vocalist Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Jerry Busher. Scored by the band, the loaded 18-song soundtrack was culled from studio sessions, concert recordings and demos Fugazi recorded between 1988 to 1998.

Cohen on the film: "I did feel that there were a lot of people that either didn't have access to the band or had something of a misconception of what they were like. I wanted to address those issues to some degree, but what I really wanted to do was just capture music-making and try to make something that felt, visually, like music, and something where the music was inextricably tied in with the moving pictures."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Pink Frosty Demo
2. Lusty Scripps
3. Arpeggiator Demo
4. Afterthought
5. Trio's
6. Turkish Disco
7. Me and Thumbelina
8. Floating Boy Demo
9. Link Track
10. Little Debbie
11. H.B.
12. I'm So Tired
13. Rend It Demo
14. Closed Caption Demo
15. Guilford Fall Demo
16. Swingset
17. Shaken All Over
18. Slo Crostic

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.