FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Fugazi - Repeater (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Fugazi - Repeater

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (4)
Item: LDF44018

Fugazi Repeater on LP + Download

Originally issued in 1990, Repeater is the classic full-length debut from influential Washington D.C. post-hardcore group Fugazi led by Ian MacKaye, formerly of Minor Threat and Embrace, and also featuring guitarist/vocalist Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. Recorded at famed Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, Virginia with Ted Nicely and released on MacKaye's own Dischord Records, home to all six of the band's studio albums, Repeater crystallized Fugazi's singular sound and anti-capitalist ideals and boldly set them apart from their contemporaries with its assured dual-vocals, screaming twin guitars, dub-inspired groovy rhythms and all over the map tempos.

Fugazi Repeater Track Listing:

1.  Turnover  
2.  Repeater  
3.  Brendan #1  
4.  Merchandise  
5.  Blueprint  
6.  Sieve Fisted Find  
7.  Greed  
8.  Two Beats Off  
9.  Styrofoam  
10. Reprovisional  
11. Shut the Doo 
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Turnover
2. Repeater
3. Brendan #1
4. Merchandise
5. Blueprint
6. Sieve Fisted Find
7. Greed
8. Two Beats Off
9. Styrofoam
10. Reprovisional
11. Shut the Doo

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.