FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ghost Brigade - IV-One With the Storm (Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ghost Brigade IV-One With the Storm

(Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDG34315

Ghost Brigade IV: One With The Storm on Limited Edition Colored 2LP

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Ghost Brigade return to deliver a perfect lecture in dark melancholy and heart wrenching pain with IV: One with the Storm. While their previous full-length Until Fear No Longer Defines Us (2011) successfully dwelled on the themes established by their Isolation Songs (2009) masterpiece, the band understood they had to move on or fall into the trap of repetition. 

Sure, Ghost Brigade remain in essence true to the formula already established by their acclaimed debut Guided By Fire (2007), which amalgamates post-rock, metalcore, progressive rock, death and doom metal into a highly emotional musical experience, yet the changes in their line-up can be felt such as new keyboard patterns by Joni Vanhanen. Adding to this, singer Manne Ikonen's hard work on his performance reveals itself remarkably in the enhanced clear vocal passages. 

Plaintive vocals sing songs of loss, and cloak both a sonic and emotional weight that resonates deeply. IV: One with the Storm is a dark, emotional, and truly moving album of the heaviest modern metal complete with state of the art production by the band and Tuomas Kokko at Electric Fox Studios, Finland. 

Ghost Brigade IV - One With The Storm Track Listing:

1.  Wretched Blues
2.  Departures
3.  Aurora
4.  Disembodied Voices
5.  Electra Complex

1.  Stones And Pillars
2.  Anchored
3.  The Knife
4.  Long Way To The Graves
5.  Elämä On Tulta
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Wretched Blues
2. Departures
3. Aurora
4. Disembodied Voices
5. Electra Complex

1. Stones And Pillars
2. Anchored
3. The Knife
4. Long Way To The Graves
5. Elämä On Tulta

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.