FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ghostface Killah - Iron Man (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ghostface Killah - Iron Man

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDG6716
Ghostface Killah Ironman on 2LP

Sony Music and Get On Down proudly present the official reissue of the debut solo album from Wu-Tang Clans's Ghostface Killah. Released in 1996 on Epic Records, Ironman earned immediate mainstream success, debuting at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart, and #1 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.

Though a solo album, Ironman is filled with Wu-Tang collabos, prominently featuring Raekwon and Cappadonna, with a handful of tracks featuring Ghost performing companionless. The album earned gold status in sales a year after its release and went platinum by 2004, a true testament to its staying power.

Ironman pieces together Al Green and Jackson 5 samples, gospel choruses, kung fu soundbites and piano vamps into something unpredictable and vital-sounding. Arguably the best of the group's solo albums to date, the record is filled with inventive production and rhymes, and ranks as another solid entry in the Wu-Tang legacy. 

Housed in a full-color gatefold jacket, this special double vinyl edition also includes an 18" x 24" replica of the original retail poster. A classic piece of Wu-Tang artistry is reborn again for music lovers and MC's alike!

Ghostface Killah Ironman Track Listing:

1.  Iron Maiden
2.  Wildflower
3.  Faster Blade
4.  260
5.  Assassination Day
6.  Poisonous Darts
7.  Winter Warz
8.  Box In Hand

1.  Fish
2.  Camay
3.  Daytona 500
4.  Motherless Child
5.  Black Jesus
6.  After the Smoke Clears
7.  All That I Got Is You
8.  The Soul Controller
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Iron Maiden
2. Wildflower
3. Faster Blade
4. 260
5. Assassination Day
6. Poisonous Darts
7. Winter Warz
8. Box In Hand

1. Fish
2. Camay
3. Daytona 500
4. Motherless Child
5. Black Jesus
6. After the Smoke Clears
7. All That I Got Is You
8. The Soul Controller

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More