FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Giona Ostinelli - Darling: Original Soundtrack (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Giona Ostinelli - Darling: Original Soundtrack

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDO23463

How does it sound when you're slowly being driven insane? Death Waltz Recording Company is proud to bring you a soundtrack that aurally illustrates this in great detail in the form of Giona Ostinelli's mesmerizing score to Darling. Written and directed by Mickey Keating (Pod) and starring Lauren Ashley Carter (The Woman) and genre favorite Sean Young (Blade Runner), the film is a psychological horror in the vein of pictures like such Roman Polanski's Repulsion, and features a young woman who becomes a caretaker of an isolated New York mansion and is driven slowly insane while walking the corridors. One-off pressing on 180 gram vinyl housed inside a 425gsm sleeve and featuring  artwork by Jay Shaw.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Nyc Pt. 1
  2. Darling
  3. The City
  4. Why Did You Come Here Tonight
  5. Abyssus
  6. Dragging the Body
  7. James Abbott
  8. Crucifix
  9. Falling
  10. Pacing Around
  11. Coming To Life
  12. The Phone Call
  13. Invocation
  14. Nyc Pt. 2
  15. The Door
  16. The House
  17. Conversation
  18. Following Him
  19. Henry Sullivan
  20. Abyssus Pt. 2
  21. Inferno
  22. Make Up
  23. Encounter
  24. Exploring The House
  25. Scriabin Preludes Op. 11
  26. Nyc Pt. 3
  27. Demon
  28. Second Phone Call
  29. I Couldn't Let Him Live
  30. Darling Reprise

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.