FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Girls - Album (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Girls - Album

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDG6010

Girls Album on LP

Built on the powerful songwriting of Christopher Owens and the ethereal production of Chet "JR" White, Girls recorded Album in a variety of bedrooms and rehearsal studios in their adopted hometown of San Francisco, CA. The resulting 12 tracks are the perfect San Francisco summer record, evoking a narcotic, sunny afternoon in Dolores Park, yet promising the eventual hangover of summer's departure.

Album is a redemptive song-cycle about the various characters and desires that color the band’s life. Self-described as "honest, loose, ethereal, obnoxious and perfect," it is a sincere tribute to the majesty of great pop music and the healing power of rock and roll.

Girls Album Track Listing:

1.  Lust For Life
2.  Laura
3.  Ghostmouth
4.  Goddamn
5.  Big Bad Mean Motherfucker
6.  Hellhole Ratrace
7.  Headache
8.  Summertime
9.  Lauren Marie
10. Morning Light
11. Curls
12. Darling

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Lust For Life
2. Laura
3. Ghostmouth
4. Goddamn
5. Big Bad Mean Motherfucker
6. Hellhole Ratrace
7. Headache
8. Summertime
9. Lauren Marie
10. Morning Light
11. Curls
12. Darling

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More