FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Goatsnake - Flower Of Disease (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Goatsnake - Flower Of Disease

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDG11616

Goatsnake Flower Of Disease on LP

2000's Flower Of Disease is the second studio album from Los Angeles' heavy, doom-rock band Goatsnake and last full-length until 2015's Black Age Blues. The group's signature heavy and melodic onslaught is accentuated by a mean blues groove here as heard on standouts like the title cut, "Prayer For A Dying," "Easy Greasy" and "El Coyote." Vocalist Pete Stahl (Scream, Wool, Earthlings), guitarist Greg Anderson (Thorr's Hammer, Burning Witch, Sunn O))))), drummer Greg Rogers and bassist G. Stuart Dahlquist (Burning Witch) recorded the electrifying 8-track effort in two weeks at Grand Master Studios in Hollywood, CA. It was engineered and mixed by Nick Raskulinecz (Danzig, Foo Fighters, Probot, Alice In Chains). Originally released on the defunct Man's Ruin Records, Southern Lord now proudly reissues the album back on vinyl once again.

Goatsnake Flower Of Disease Track Listing:

1. Flower of Disease 
2. Prayer for a Dying 
3. Easy Greasy 
4. El Coyote 
5. The Dealer
6. A Truckload of Mamma's Muffins 
7. Live to Die 
8. The River

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.