FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Goblin - Contamination (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Goblin - Contamination

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIG3940

Goblin Contamination on Import LP

Contamination was released in 1980 as the soundtrack for the eponymous horror/science fiction film, during what probably was the most prolific period in Goblin’s career, even if the band had already been abandoned by guitarist Massimo Morante and keyboardist Claudio Simonetti. Unkonwn by most listeners, it’s a release that deserves more attention, since it shows a wide range of music styles (jazz, funk, rock, electronic) and once again Goblin’s unparalleled ability in writing film scores.

Goblin Contamination Track Listing:

1.  Connexion
2.  Withy
3.  Bikini Island
4.  Flood
5.  Pillage
6.  The Carver
7.  Rush
8.  Fright
9.  Time Is On
10. Ogre
11. Quiet Drops

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Connexion
2. Withy
3. Bikini Island
4. Flood
5. Pillage
6. The Carver
7. Rush
8. Fright
9. Time Is On
10. Ogre
11. Quiet Drops

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.