FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Goblin - Zombi (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Goblin - Zombi

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIG3148

Goblin Zombi on Import LP

In exchange for Dario Argento’s help on Dawn of the Dead, George Romero allowed Argento to release a different (more explicit) cut of the movie in Europe. This version was called Zombi. Instead of the library music score that Romero had originally used, Argento enlisted the help of his pals Goblin to record a new soundtrack. The result is a brilliant score; menacing, thrilling and totally suited to the movie. Faithful replica of the original 1978 release.

Goblin Zombi Track Listing:

1.  L'alba Dei Morti Viventi
2.  Zombi
3.  Safari
4.  Torte In Faccia
5.  Al Margini Della Follia
6.  Zaratozom
7.  La Caccia
8.  Tirassegno
9.  Oblio
10. Risveglio
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. L'alba Dei Morti Viventi
2. Zombi
3. Safari
4. Torte In Faccia
5. Al Margini Della Follia
6. Zaratozom
7. La Caccia
8. Tirassegno
9. Oblio
10. Risveglio

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.