FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Gordon Lightfoot - Sundown (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Gordon Lightfoot - Sundown

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDL17701

Gordon Lightfoot Sundown on 180g LP from Friday Music

Mastered by Joe Reagoso

Integral in helping to define the folk-pop sound of the 1960s and '70s, iconic Canadian singer/songwriter Gordon Lightfoot has blazed a musical career that has spanned six decades and he has received every honor his home country can bestow an artist. No stranger to Lightfoot's rich catalog, Friday Music is pleased to reissue his 1974 No. 1 album and commercial apex, Sundown, on limited edition 180g vinyl with mastering by Joe Reagoso. The catchy 10-track set was produced by Lenny Waronker with arrangements from Nick De Caro, and is home to some of Lightfoot's most beloved tunes including the signature No. 1 title cut, the Top 10 "Carefree Highway," "Somewhere U.S.A." and "High and Dry." 

Gordon Lightfoot Sundown Track Listing:

1.  Somewhere U.S.A.
2.  High and Dry
3.  Seven Island Suite
4.  Circle of Steel
5.  Is There Anyone Home?
6.  The Watchman’s Gone
7.  Sundown
8.  Carefree Highway
9.  The List
10. Too Late for Prayin’
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Somewhere U.S.A.
2. High and Dry
3. Seven Island Suite
4. Circle of Steel
5. Is There Anyone Home?
6. The Watchman’s Gone
7. Sundown
8. Carefree Highway
9. The List
10. Too Late for Prayin’

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.