FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Grant Lee Buffalo - Mighty Joe Moon (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Grant Lee Buffalo - Mighty Joe Moon

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDG19617

Grant Lee Buffalo Mighty Joe Moon on 180g LP 

Originally issued in 1994, Grant Lee Buffalo's sophomore effort, Mighty Joe Moon, found the band hitting their artistic stride with a distinctive Americana/alternative rock fusion and evocative, wide screen song writing from singer/guitarist Grant Lee Phillips. From the beautiful alt-rock hit “Mockingbirds,” to all out rock assaults like “Lone Star Song,” to somber and highly personal numbers such as “Happiness” and “Honey Don’t Think,” Mighty Joe Moon stands as not only the best record the band ever made, but a highlight of a bygone era. Reissued on 180 gram vinyl courtesy of Plain Recordings.

Grant Lee Buffalo Mighty Joe Moon Track Listing:

1.  Lone Star Song 
2.  Mockingbirds 
3.  It's The Life 
4.  Sing Along 
5.  Mighty Joe Moon 
6.  Demon Called Deception 
7.  Lady Godiva And Me 
8.  Drag 
9.  Last Days Of Tecumseh 
10. Happiness 
11. Honey Don't Think 
12. Side By Side 
13. Rock Of Ages 

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Lone Star Song
2. Mockingbirds
3. It's The Life
4. Sing Along
5. Mighty Joe Moon
6. Demon Called Deception
7. Lady Godiva And Me
8. Drag
9. Last Days Of Tecumseh
10. Happiness
11. Honey Don't Think
12. Side By Side
13. Rock Of Ages

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.