FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Grave - Into the Grave (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Grave - Into the Grave

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDG26216

Grave Into The Grave on Limited Edition LP

One of the very first Swedish Death Metal bands alongside Nihilist, Morbid and Treblinka, Grave initially released their first demo in 1986 under the bandname Corpse, before they switched to their longstanding moniker in 1988 and throughout all these years, they haven't changed their style very much, while other companions left the true Death Metal path along the way, to bigger or less success. But it's Grave's longevity and consistency that survived any trend since the late 80's and established them as one of the most important Death Metal bands 'Now and Forever'. Grave originally released their debut album Into The Grave almost 25 years ago (August 1991) as the tenth album from the back then young label Century Media so it's fitting that the label - who the band reunited with for 2012's Endless Procession of Souls - will now be reissuing the title back on vinyl for the first time in years!

Grave Into The Grave Track Listing:

1.  Deformed
2.  In Love
3.  For Your God
4.  Obscure Infinity
5.  Hating Life
6.  Into The Grave
7.  Extremely Rotten Flesh
8.  Haunted
9.  Day Of Mourning
10. Inhuman
11. Banished To Live

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Deformed
2. In Love
3. For Your God
4. Obscure Infinity
5. Hating Life
6. Into The Grave
7. Extremely Rotten Flesh
8. Haunted
9. Day Of Mourning
10. Inhuman
11. Banished To Live

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.