FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Guilty Simpson and Small Professor - Highway Robbery (Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Guilty Simpson and Small Professor - Highway Robbery

(Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDG55314

Guilty Simpson And Small Professor Highway Robbery on Colored LP + Download

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

At long last, Coalmine Records is pleased to release Guilty Simpson and Small Professor's highly acclaimed collaborative 2013 LP, Highway Robbery, on the vinyl format for the first time. Weighing in at 11 tracks, which includes the vinyl-only bonus track of Zilla Rocca's Remix of "Go," the album places the listener in a seemingly post apocalyptic Detroit where the mentality is feast or famine. The LP plays as one long narrative of Guilty Simpson's day-to-day survival in Detroit's concrete jungle, all set to the tone of Small Professor's foreboding, percussion heavy production. Featuring guest appearances from Detroit's Boldy James, AG (of D.I.T.C.), Elucid, and Castle, with both Statik Selektah and DJ Revolution handling the Technic 1200s, the vinyl format of Highway Robbery is 500 units in a color-in-color configuration, equipped with a digital download card.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Take Your Power (Intro)
2. Get That Pay (Scooby Mix)
3. I'm The City (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah)
4. Blap (Interlude)
5. It's Nuthin (feat. A.G.)
6. On The Run (feat. DJ Revolution)
7. Go (feat. Elucid & Castle)
8. Come Get Me (Outro)
9. Get That Pay (OG Mix)
10. The Easiest Way (Remix)
11. Go (Zilla Rocca Remix)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.