FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Halestorm - Halestorm (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Halestorm - Halestorm

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDH69798

Halestorm Halestorm on LP

Halestorm - guitarist Joe Hottinger, bassist Josh Smith, drummer Arejay Hale and singer/guitaristy Lzzy Hale - churn out uncompromising rock-n-roll on their 2009 self-titled Atlantic Records debut. Culled from an arsenal of Hale originals going as far back as when she was just 13, the auspicious Howard Benson-produced 11-track effort finds the frontwoman examining love and life on the edge while casting a hypnotic spell on listeners. Drawing from such diverse influences as Pat Benatar, Janis Joplin, and Metallica, Hale has a dark sensuality that's undeniable and she exudes that feeling both on stage and in the studio. Includes the breakthrough singles "I Get Off" and "It's Not You."

Halestorm Halestorm Track Listing:

1.  It's Not You 
2.  I Get Off 
3.  Bet U Wish U Had Me Back 
4.  Innocence 
5.  Familiar Taste Of Poison 
6.  I'm Not An Angel 
7.  What Were You Expecting 
8.  Love/Hate Heartbreak 
9.  Better Sorry Than Safe 
10. Dirty Work 
11. Nothing To Do With Love  

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. It's Not You
2. I Get Off
3. Bet U Wish U Had Me Back
4. Innocence
5. Familiar Taste Of Poison
6. I'm Not An Angel
7. What Were You Expecting
8. Love/Hate Heartbreak
9. Better Sorry Than Safe
10. Dirty Work
11. Nothing To Do With Love

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.