FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Hate Eternal - Conquering the Throne (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Hate Eternal Conquering the Throne

(Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDH52614

Hate Eternal Conquering The Throne on Limited Edition LP

To challenge the perceived limitations and forge new boundaries is a goal aimed at by many yet reached by a select few. Guitarist Erik Rutan has created an impressive career by attaining that goal consistently for well over a decade - from his legendary work in Ripping Corpse to his long-running role in Morbid Angel. 

In 1999, Earache Records proudly presented Rutan's new assemblage of Death Metal unstoppability: Hate Eternal. The project was born from Rutan's ongoing quest to push the envelope of uncompromising extreme metal. Having spent the majority of his career solely as a guitarist and songwriter, he felt the need to step up to the mic with his brutal vocals and mobilize an outfit that would truly represent his own ideas. The goal was to create a massive force of devastating extreme metal with musicianship that was untouchable.

With undeniable aggression, premier musicianship and Rutan's vicious lyrical firestorm, Hate Eternal's debut Conquering the Throne was the high-water mark for extreme metal in 1999. Musically, the album is an all-out precision assault, an album of sheer extreme metal mastery, a supreme force to be reckoned with forevermore. Limited edition of 500 copies. 

Hate Eternal Conquering The Throne Track Listing:

1.  Praise of the Almighty 
2.  Dogma Condemned 
3.  Catacombs 
4.  Nailed to Obscurity 
5.  By His Own Decree 
6.  The Creed of the Chaotic Divinity 
7.  Dethroned 
8.  Sacrilege of Hate 
9.  Spiritual Holocaust 
10. Darkness by Oath 
11. Saturated in Dejection
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Praise of the Almighty
2. Dogma Condemned
3. Catacombs
4. Nailed to Obscurity
5. By His Own Decree
6. The Creed of the Chaotic Divinity
7. Dethroned
8. Sacrilege of Hate
9. Spiritual Holocaust
10. Darkness by Oath
11. Saturated in Dejection

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.