FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Hate Eternal - Infernus (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Hate Eternal Infernus

(Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDH36319

Hate Eternal Infernus on Limited Edition LP

Legendary death metal juggernaut Hate Eternal, the brainchild of extreme metal luminary Erik Rutan, unleashes its long-awaited new Season of Mist album Infernus. The band's first new album in four years, the band doubles down on their patented, high-velocity assault of dizzying death metal ferocity, and melds it with the best songwriting of their career. Songs such as "The Stygian Deep," "Pathogenic Apathy," "Zealot, Crusader of War," "Infernus" and more see a band as dynamic as they are brutal. Infernus is Hate Eternal's tour-de-force and arguably the best death metal record of 2015. In addition to former Morbid Angel guitarist Rutan, Hate Eternal features JJ Hrubovcak (Monstrosity, Vile) and Chason Westmoreland (The Faceless, Fallujah, Oceano).

Hate Eternal Infernus Track Listing: 

1.  Locust Swarm
2.  The Stygian Deep
3.  Pathogenic Apathy
4.  La Tempestad
5.  Infernus
6.  The Chosen One
7.  Zealot, Crusader of War
8.  Order of the Arcane Scripture
9.  Chaos Theory
10. O'Majestic Being, Hear My Call
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.