FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Heldtberg, Lee, Mckinnon and Wingard - You're Next: Soundtrack (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Heldtberg, Lee, Mckinnon and Wingard You're Next: Soundtrack

(Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDY20677

Mads Heldtberg / Jasper Justice Lee / Kyle McKinnon / Adam Wingard You're Next (Soundtrack) on Limited Edition LP

Death Waltz Recording Company is proud to extend an invitation to the bloodiest family reunion you'll ever attend with the fierce score to the terrifying horror hit You're Next . Composed as a group effort by Kyle McKinnon, Jasper Justice Lee, Mads Heldtberg, and director Adam Wingard, You're Next is a home invasion story with a twist. The music is intense, and we're not just talking the Dwight Tilley Band's seventies classic "Looking For The Magic." The score gets under your skin fast, with ambient eerie textures causing maximum discomfort with minimum effort.

When things really begin to ramp up, you'll start looking for a new set of underwear. Strings saw and chug along like weapons being sharpened, while it builds to some absolutely evil malevolence, punctuated by some seriously scary stingers. And out of nowhere it comes – for you. Run motherfucker, just try and escape it. Like a demented wall of sound it chases you, omnipresent, oppressive. Those synths are a big red flag for one thing: inevitability. It's inevitable that this music will hook you in, it's inevitable that you won't escape. It's inevitable that You're Next .

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Adam Wingard - Opening Stinger
2. Dwight Twilley Band - Looking For The Magic
3. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - An Ill Wind
4. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Shadow Thoughts
5. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Invisible Villains
6. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Arrows Through Glass
7. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Death Awaits All
8. Mads Heldtberg - Cutthroat Run
9. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Wailing
10. Adam Wingard - Commando Mode
11. Mads Heldtberg - Drake Prog
12. Liam Cooke - Erin Text Tone
13. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Terror
14. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Shadow Thoughts II
15. Mads Heldtberg -Knife Through Glass
16. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Enter The Tiger
17. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Bad Animals
18. Mads Heldtberg - Nails
19. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Lurking
20. Mads Heldtberg - Dead Mom
21. Adam Wingard - Lamb Mask Death
22. Kyle McKinnon - Run Motherfucker
23. Adam Wingard - Fox Mask Death
24. Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Kitchen Fight
25. Adam Wingard & Jasper Lee & Kyle McKinnon - Renegade (Unused Alternate Track)
26. Liam Cooke - Felix Ringtone

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.