FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Hesitation Wounds - Awake for Everything (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Hesitation Wounds - Awake for Everything

(Vinyl LP)

$10.99 - 58%
23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDH97914

Hesitation Wounds Awake For Everything on Colored LP + Download


Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available


Awake For Everything is the debut full-length album from Touché Amoré singer Jeremy Bolm, Hope Conspiracy guitarist Neeraj Kane, ex-Trap Them bassist Stephen "Scuba" LaCour and former Against Me! and current Slipknot drummer Jay Weinberg (son of E Street Band's Max Weinberg). The album was recorded with Alex Estrada (Touche Amore, Joyce Manor, Nails) and mixed by Converge's Kurt Ballou. It follows-up the band's previous EP which was released via Bolm's own Secret Voice Records in April 2013.

Bolm commented on lead single "Teeth" and the album to Rolling Stone: "I believe 'Teeth' reflects the musical background of each member into one short tune. The album, Awake for Everything, was a combined effort that started the summer of 2015 during our collective downtime. It was recorded in segments over time by our pal Alex Estrada and mixed by Kurt Ballou. The album is half social commentary and half a personal outlet."


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Operatic
2. Bleach
3. Hands Up
4. New Abuse
5. All We Know
6. Ends (Pt. 1)
7. Guthrie
8. Away
9. Teeth
10. Ends (Pt. 2)
11. Streamlined

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.