FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > HIM - Lashes to Ashes Lust to Dust: A Vinyl Retrospective 96-03 (Limited Edition 5LP + USB)
Click to Enlarge

HIM Lashes to Ashes Lust to Dust: A Vinyl Retrospective 96-03

(Limited Edition 5LP + USB)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDH35510

HIM Lashes To Ashes Lust To Dust: A Vinyl Retrospective 96-03 on Limted Edition 180g 5LP + USB Drive + Slipmat

Exclusive Vinyl Box Set features the Band's Essential First 4 Albums Plus Rare EP 

Also includes a USB Drive with 37 Bonus Tracks, 80 Tracks All Together, All Remastered

Finnish platinum selling band HIM have been a cultural phenomenon in the alternative rock world for over two decades and are now excited to announce the upcoming release of the exclusive limited edition boxset Lashes To Ashes, Lust To Dust: A Vinyl Retrospective 96-03 via The End Records

The 5LP box set features remastered editions of the first four essential and trailblazing HIM studio albums - Greatest Love Songs Vol. 666 (1997), Razorblade Romance (1999), Deep Shadows and Brilliant Highlights (2001) and Love Metal (2003) - pressed on heavyweight 180 gram virgin vinyl for the first time as well as the band's rare 1996 EP 666 Ways To Love: Prologue. The collection comes complete with a USB drive with 37 bonus tracks, 80 tracks all together, all re-mastered and a Heartagram logo slipmat.

“We feel truly blessed to have our sonic offspring of yore being given a new lease of life in the US by The End Records, the home for many of our aural idols, both old and new. For the past months, the infamous Love Metal archives have been extensively scoured by us for rare, exclusive and downright scary musical nuggets for an experience in Finnish melancholy like no other, so please consider yourself warned…” – Ville Valo, lead vocalist of HIM
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
HIM Lashes To Ashes Lust To Dust - A Vinyl Retrospective 96-03 Box Set Contents:

LP1 - Greatest Love Songs Vol. 666 
1.  For You (Intro)
2.  Your Sweet Six Six Six
3.  Wicked Game
4.  The Heartless
5.  Our Diabolikal Rapture
6.  It's All Tears (Drown In This Love)
7.  When Love And Death Embrace
8.  The Beginning Of The End
9.  (Don't Fear) The Reaper D

LP2 - Razorblade Romance 
1.  I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy)
2.  Poison Girl
3.  Join Me In Death
4.  Right Here In My Arms
5.  Gone With The Sin
6.  Razorblade Kiss
7.  Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart
8.  Heaven Tonight
9.  Death Is In Love With Us
10. Resurrection
11. One Last Time

LP3 - Shadows And Brilliant Highlights 
1.  Salt In Your Wounds
2.  Heartache Every Moment
3.  Lose You Tonight
4.  In Joy And Sorrow
5.  Pretending
6.  Close To The Flame
7.  You Are The One
8.  Please Don't Let It Go
9.  Beautiful
10. In Love And Lonely
11. Don't Close Your Heart
12. Love You Like I Do

LP4 - Love Metal 
1.  Buried Alive By Love
2.  The Funeral Of Hearts
3.  Beyond Redemption
4.  Sweet Pandemonium
5.  Soul On Fire
6.  The Sacrament
7.  This Fortress Of Tears
8.  Circle Of Fear
9.  Endless Dark
10. The Path

LP5 - 666 Ways To Love: Prologue EP
1.  Stigmata Diaboli 
2.  Wicked Game 
3.  Dark Sekret Love 
4.  The Heartless

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.