FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Holocausto - Campo de Exterminio (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Holocausto - Campo de Exterminio

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDH18999

Holocausto Campo De Exterminio on Limited Edition LP

Holocausto's 1987 cult Brazilian debut full-length recording Campo De Exterminio is finally being made available on vinyl in North America courtesy of Greyhaze Records. An integral part of Cogumelo Records' initial wave of immortal releases, Campo De Exterminio is pure and intense war metal with lyrics about conflict, disorder and all kinds of military, religious and political abuse. Dynamic mastered audio. Standard jacket with insert and poster. 

Holocausto Campo De Exterminio Track Listing:

1.  Intro
2.  Campo de Extermínio
3.  Forças Terroristas
4.  Scória
5.  Facção Revolucionária Armada
6.  Regimento da Morte
7.  III Reich
8.  Vietnã
9.  Guerrilheiro Suicida
10. Setembro Negro

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Intro
2. Campo de Extermínio
3. Forças Terroristas
4. Scória
5. Facção Revolucionária Armada
6. Regimento da Morte
7. III Reich
8. Vietnã
9. Guerrilheiro Suicida
10. Setembro Negro

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.