FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Holy Wave - The Evil Has Landed Part II (Colored 10" Vinyl EP)
Click to Enlarge

Holy Wave - The Evil Has Landed Part II

(Colored 10" Vinyl EP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDH94694

Holy Wave The Evil Has Landed Part II EP on Limited Edition Colored 10" Vinyl

The Reverberation Appreciation Society is proud to announce the release of a new collection of Holy Wave tracks, titled The Evil Has Landed Part II. Pressed on limited edition colored 10″ vinyl of only 1000 copies worldwide.

Holy Wave are from Austin, TX and uphold the Lone Star State's long-standing reputation for top-notch lysergic sounds. The band consists of multi-instrumentalists Joey Cook, Ryan Fuson, Kyle Hager, Julián Ruiz, and Dustin Zozaya. Holy Wave released their first LP in 2011, Knife Hits, followed by The Evil Has Landed EP in 2012. Both albums were were paired up on a 2013 collection called Evil Hits, their first release on The Reverberation Appreciation Society.

2014 brought their second LP Relax, produced by Erik Wofford (The Black Angels, Explosions In The Sky, My Morning Jacket), which took the band on extensive U.S. and European tours. The Evil Has Landed Part II collects b-sides from the Relax sessions and demos from their upcoming LP, Freaks of Nurture, which the band is preparing to release in the Spring of 2016.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Suenos
2. Hood Dreams
3. Crystal Blue P
4. Son of Sound
5. Lady Madonna's Operation
6. Our Pigs Only Have One Bad Day

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.