FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Hot Water Music - 20th Anniversary Collection (Vinyl 4LP Box Set)
Click to Enlarge

Hot Water Music - 20th Anniversary Collection

(Vinyl 4LP Box Set)

$24.99 - 42%
23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDH12426

Hot Water Music 20th Anniversary Collection on Limited Edition Colored 180g 4LP Box Set 

Hot Water Music have never had a hit single or seen their faces plastered all over MTV, but over the years the act has done something far more impressive: They’ve achieved a lasting relevance that most of the aforementioned acts could only dream about. Since forming in the early-90s in Gainesville, FL, Hot Water Music have released seven full-length albums, countless singles, 7 inches and B-sides and toured with everyone from Flogging Molly to AFI to Coheed & Cambria.

But all of those stats are overshadowed by the fact that for nearly two decades this four-piece have stayed true to their roots, themselves and their music in the face of countless fads and generational shifts. Hot Water Music was born in 1993, and since then the four-piece have never looked back. By combining elements of punk rock, post-hardcore, with rock and roll, the band pioneered a unique blend of music that has set them apart as innovators of a movement that has inspired bands like Rise Against, The Gaslight Anthem, and Against Me!

To celebrate the bands legacy and 20 year history, Rise Records is releasing a retrospective 4LP-set. The band’s and fan’s favorite tracks from each album are represented here. Some of the songs have been re-mastered; the set also includes some never heard before live versions, and even rarities. Whether you’ve been a fan of Hot Water Music the past 20 years, you’re looking to test drive their impressive catalog, or you’re a vinyl collector, this collection is a must have for any music fan!

• Limited edition colored 4LP-set of only 4,000 copies
• Includes 30 Hot Water Music songs
• Pressed on 180 gram vinyl
• Special deluxe quad gatefold packaging with gloss varnish

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
Hot Water Music 20th Anniversary Collection Track Listing:

Fuel for the Hate Game:
1. Turnstile 
2. Freightliner 
3. Difference Engine 
Forever and Counting:
4. Just Don’t Say Lose It 
5. Better Sense 
6. Manual (live version)

No Division:
1. It’s Hard to Know 
2. No Division 
3. Free Radio Gainseville 
4. Rooftops (live version)
A Flight and a Crash:
5. A Flight and a Crash
6. Paper Thin
7. A Clear Line 
8. Jack of all Trades 

1. Remedy 
2. Trusty Chords 
3. Wayfarer 
4. I Was on a Mountain 
The New What's Next:
5. All Heads Down 
6. Poison 
7. Giver 
8. Keep It Together 

1. Drag My Body 
2. Drown In It 
3. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
4. State of Grace 
Missing Pieces:
5. Alachua [f/ Never Ender] 
6. Moonpies [f/ Til The Wheels Fall Off] 
7. Last Goodbyes [f/ Til The Wheels Fall Off] 
8. Us and Chuck [f/ Never Ender]

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.