FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Hundredth - Free (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Hundredth - Free

(Vinyl LP)

$11.99 - 60%
23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDH14518

Hundredth Free on LP + Download

Hundredth is back with their third full length, Free, and first for new label home Hopeless Records. The South Carolina quintet continues their melodic hardcore assault that fans have grown to love here with eleven signature cuts including lead single "Unravel." This time around the band teamed up with Sam Pura (The Story So Far, State Champs, Basement) to create energy akin to their live show.

"Our goal with Free was to combine all of the elements of Hundredth into one release without hindering progression," states vocalist Chad Johnson. "The outcome is by far our best release. We ventured out vocally, which truly elevated the sound of this record. These are some of the best songs we've ever written and this record is sonically superior to anything we've ever done."

Hundredth Free Track Listing:

1.  ///
2.  Unravel
3.  Inside Out
4.  Break Free
5.  Isolation
6.  Beggar
7.  See Beyond
8.  Daze
9.  Reach
10. Delusion
11. Burdens

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. ///
2. Unravel
3. Inside Out
4. Break Free
5. Isolation
6. Beggar
7. See Beyond
8. Daze
9. Reach
10. Delusion
11. Burdens

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.