FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Husker Du - Zen Arcade (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Husker Du - Zen Arcade

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDH027

Husker Zu Zen Arcade on 2LP Vinyl Set! 

Once-Underground 1984 Masterpiece Merges Pop Melodies With Raw Punk Energy! 

Husker Du really hit its stride on this sprawling 1984 release. Zen Arcade established the band as one of the leading lights on the American indie scene. The 23 songs are loosely linked to a narrative structure about a young man who leaves home, only to discover the world to be as oppressive and full of hypocrisy as home life had been. The songs show a marked increase in variety and continue to serve as a blueprint for modern rock, punk, and pop bands.

1. Something I Learned Today    
2. Broken Home, Broken Heart    
3. Never Talking To You Again    
4. Chartered Trips    
5. Dreams Reoccurring    
6. Indecision Time    
7. Hare Krsna    
8. Beyond The Threshold    
9. Pride    
10. I'll Never Forget You    
11. The Biggest Lie    
12. What's Going On    
13. Masochism World    
14. Standing By The Sea    
15. Somewhere    
16. One Step At A Time    
17. Pink Turns To Blue    
18. Newest Industry    
19. Monday Will Never Be The Same    
20. Whatever    
21. The Tooth Fairy And The Princess    
22. Turn On The News    
23. Reoccurring Dreams   

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More