FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Immortal Technique - Revolutionary Vol. 2 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Immortal Technique - Revolutionary Vol. 2

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDI46515

Revolutionary Vol. 2 is the landmark second studio album from NYC's own Immortal Technique. A biting commentary on the United States government and specifically the Bush administration, the 2003 effort is home to the underground classics "Peruvian Cocaine," "The 4th Branch," and "Point Of No Return," among others. Featuring guest appearances by Mumia Abu-Jamal, Diabolic, Jean Grae, Poison Pen, Pumpkinhead, Akir and C Rayz Walz.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Revolutionary (Intro)
  2. The Point Of No Return
  3. Peruvian Cocaine
  4. Harlem Streets
  5. Obnoxious
  6. The Message & the Money
  7. Industrial Revolution
  8. Crossing the Boundary
  9. Sierra Maestra
  10. The 4th Branch
  11. Internally Bleeding
  12. Homeland And Hip-Hop
  13. The Cause Of Death
  14. Freedom of Speech
  15. Leaving The Past
  16. Thruts Razors
  17. You Never Know
  18. One (Remix)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.