FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Impaled Nazarene - Latex Cult (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Impaled Nazarene - Latex Cult

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDI02612

Finnish extreme metal veterans Impaled Nazarene's long out of print Latex Cult album was originally released in 1996. Here it has been remastered by mastering guru Mika Jussila (Finnvox studio) and comes complete with extra live songs and totally new cover art and layout. Latex Cult presents Impaled Nazarene in its most raw and punk-fueled form. Sex, Satan and nuclear weapons melt into one sadistic mindfuck from hell that is brutal, controversial and unstoppable in equal measures! Limited gatefold edition from the venerable Osmose Productions.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. 66-6 S Of Foreplay
  2. 1999: Karmakeddon Warriors
  3. Violence I Crave
  4. Bashings In Heads
  5. Motorpenis
  6. Zum Kotzen
  7. Alien Militant
  8. Goat War
  9. Punishment Is Absolute
  10. When All Golden Turned To Shit
  11. Masterbator
  12. The Burning Of Provinciestraat
  13. I Eat Pussy For Breakfast
  14. Delirium Tremens
  15. Total War - Winter War (Live)
  16. Soul Rape (Live)
  17. Punishment Is Absolute (Live)
  18. Mortification (Live)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.