FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > In Flames - Colony (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

In Flames - Colony

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDI19010

In Flames Colony on LP

Century Media Catalog Reissue Collection     

In Flames are without a doubt one of the single most successful metal bands to ever come from Sweden. Forefathers of the Gothenberg sound, not only did they pioneer a genre in the 90s alongside At The Gates and Dark Tranquillity, but left their mark across an entire new wave of modern metal. 24 years into their career, the sound of In Flames past continues to ripple through the ages as they forge ahead and expand their sound with each subsequently brilliant album. Originally released in 1999 on Nuclear Blast Records, the Fredrik Nordström-produced Colony was In Flames's fourth full-length and first to feature their classic lineup, a dynamic 11-track effort which still stands as a remarkable career highlight to this very day. In celebration of the group's prolific history and 20th anniversary, Century Media is reissuing In Flames entire catalog on vinyl in November 2014. 

In Flames Colony Track Listing:

1.  Embody The Invisible
2.  Ordinary Story
3.  Scorn
4.  Colony
5.  Zombie Inc.
6.  Pallar Anders Visa
7.  Coerced Coexistence
8.  Resin
9.  Behind Space '99
10. Insipid 2000
11. The New Word

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Embody The Invisible
2. Ordinary Story
3. Scorn
4. Colony
5. Zombie Inc.
6. Pallar Anders Visa
7. Coerced Coexistence
8. Resin
9. Behind Space '99
10. Insipid 2000
11. The New Word

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.