FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > In Flames - Whoracle (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

In Flames - Whoracle

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDI18914

In Flames Whoracle on 180g LP

Century Media Catalog Reissue Collection        

In Flames are without a doubt one of the single most successful metal bands to ever come from Sweden. Forefathers of the Gothenberg sound, not only did they pioneer a genre in the 90s alongside At The Gates and Dark Tranquillity, but left their mark across an entire new wave of modern metal. 24 years into their career, the sound of In Flames past continues to ripple through the ages as they forge ahead and expand their sound with each subsequently brilliant album. Originally released in 1997 on Nuclear Blast Records, Whoracle is the band's third full length, an inventive concept album about a past, present and future earth complete with a cover of Depeche Mode's "Everything Counts." In celebration of the group's prolific history and 20th anniversary, Century Media is reissuing In Flames entire catalog on vinyl in November 2014.     
In Flames Whoracle Track Listing: 

1.  Jotun
2.  Food For The Gods
3.  Gyroscope
4.  Dialogue With The Stars
5.  The Hive
6.  Jester Script Transfigured
7.  Morphing Into Primal
8.  Worlds Within The Margin
9.  Episode 666
10. Everything Counts
11. Whoracle

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Jotun
2. Food For The Gods
3. Gyroscope
4. Dialogue With The Stars
5. The Hive
6. Jester Script Transfigured
7. Morphing Into Primal
8. Worlds Within The Margin
9. Episode 666
10. Everything Counts
11. Whoracle

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.