FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Indian - The Unquiet Sky (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Indian - The Unquiet Sky

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDI3434

Indian The Unquiet Sky on 2LP

Brandishing a sound hailed by The Chicago Reader as "a five-alarm hellstorm...deeply, irresistibly evil" and by The Chicago Tribune as "sonic bludgeon," Indian’s mix of slow heavy rhythms and tempo sensitive noise create a style that is raw and pure as punk, but the sound is definitely some of the heaviest, darkest metal you will ever hear. 

This reissue by Seventh Rule puts Indian’s long out of print and frantically sought after 2005 debut The Unquiet Sky, back in print with a beautiful 2LP matte-finish gatefold package. 

"The Unquiet Sky is everything a doom record should be. The bass tone is so perfect and intense that it could shake your body through a pair of headphones. The guitars bring Black Sabbath-esque fuzz down enough notches to kill a horse." - Lambgoat

Indian The Unquiet Sky Track Listing:

1.   No Able Fires 
2.   Ration 
3.   Dead Weight 
4.   Los Nietos 
5.   Queen 
6.   Tied And Gagged 

1.   God Of Panic, Lord Of Decay 
2.   Loophole Noose 
3.   Shill 
4.   We Can Build You 
5.   Worshiper Of Sores
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. No Able Fires
2. Ration
3. Dead Weight
4. Los Nietos
5. Queen
6. Tied And Gagged

1. God Of Panic, Lord Of Decay
2. Loophole Noose
3. Shill
4. We Can Build You
5. Worshiper Of Sores

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.