FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Irreversible Mechanism - Infinite Fields (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Irreversible Mechanism - Infinite Fields

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDI23829

Blood Music presents the long-awaited vinyl release of the explosive 2015 debut album from Belarusian neoclassical / progressive technical death metal band Irreversible Mechanism. Infinite Fields features two newcomers from the Belarusian scene (Yaroslav Korotkin and Vladislav Nekrash) on songwriting duties, as well as Lyle Cooper (The Faceless) on drums, with production by Sami Raatikainen (Necrophagist) and art by Par Olofsson (Psycroptic). The album elicits some of the most self-assured and mature tech death to date - pulling from influences such as Obscura, Beyond Creation, and Fleshgod Apocalypse.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Irreversible Mechanism
  2. Into the Void
  3. Outburst
  4. The Agony
  5. Infinite Fields
  6. Incipience
  7. Fragile
  8. The Betrayer of Time
  9. Cold Winds

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.