FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Jacintha - Lush Life w - 45 *180G*
Click to Enlarge

Jacintha - Lush Life w - 45 *180G*

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LGN1011

Jacintha's sumptuous 2002 recording from Groove Note features the silky background of a full string section as well as the superb instrumental artistry of Bill Cunliffe (piano), Anthony Wilson (guitar), and Dmitri Matheny (flugelhorn) in several highlighted solos. With a listener- and radio-friendly program that includes "Harlem Nocturne," "Summertime," "The Shadow Of Your Smile," "Boulevard Of Broken Dreams," "Black Coffee," "Manha de Carnaval," and "September Song," this transparent, airy, and silky recording is an audiophile's dream.

Jacintha Lush Life Track Listing:

  1.    The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams 
  2.    Black Coffee 
  3.    Summertime 
  4.    Lush Life 
  5.    Manha de Carneval 
  6.    The Shadow Of Your Smile 
  7.    When We Were Young 
  8.    September Song 
  9.    Harlem Nocturne 
  10.    Smile 

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
2. Black Coffee
3. Summertime
4. Lush Life
5. Manha de Carneval
6. The Shadow Of Your Smile
7. When We Were Young
8. September Song
9. Harlem Nocturne
10. Smile

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.