FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Jack Lee - Bigger Than Life (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Jack Lee - Bigger Than Life

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDL18617

23-Track Anthology from The Nerves Singer/Songwriter and Author of "Hanging On The Telephone"

Legendary singer/songwriter Jack Lee has been on the radar of rock fans since the late 70's, when he formed the legendary powerpop band The Nerves, alongside Paul Collins and Peter Case. His songs have been covered by a multitude of artists (Blondie, Suzy Quatro, Cat Power, Paul Young), but fans have found his solo work very hard to come by prior to this release. Bigger Than Life is a double album filled with 23 memorable songs, all reissued for the first time since the 1980's, and showcasing the incredible songwriting craft of this reclusive pop genius.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Good Times
  2. Give Me Some Time
  3. Come Back And Stay
  4. Any Day Now
  5. Stand Back And Take A Good Look
  6. Hanging On The Telephone
  7. Women
  8. I'm Gonna Have Fun
  9. Crime Doesn't Pay
  10. Paper Dolls
  11. It's Hot Outside
  1. Sex
  2. Somebody Else To Love
  3. Bird In A Cage
  4. Why Am I So Lonely?
  5. From Time To Time
  6. Between Two People
  7. Play With Me
  8. Time Machine
  9. The Girl In The Picture
  10. Breaking Into My Heart
  11. Bigger Than Life
  12. Small World

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.