FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > James Horner - Star Trek: The Wrath Of Khan Original Soundtrack (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

James Horner - Star Trek: The Wrath Of Khan Original Soundtrack

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS06446

2016 marks the 50th Anniversary of Gene Roddenberry's inimitable Star Trek franchise and Mondo is honored to issue an expanded soundtrack edition of arguably one of the greatest chapters in Trek history: The Wrath Of Khan. This expanded release features audio never before released on vinyl. Special thanks to Mike Mattesino, Lukas Kendall, and Neil S. Bulk for their work on the remaster for Retrograde Records, and their help with bringing this album to life on the format. This deluxe 180g 2LP-set comes complete with original artwork by Matt Taylor, exclusive liner notes by Devin Faraci, and has been remastered for vinyl by James Plotkin.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Main Title
  2. Surprise on Ceti Alpha V
  3. Khan's Pets
  4. The Eels of Ceti Alpha V / Kirk in Space Shuttle
  5. Enterprise Clears Moorings
  6. Chekov Lies
  7. Spock
  8. Kirk Takes Command / He Tasks Me
  9. Genesis Project
  10. Surprise Attack
  11. Kirk's Explosive Reply
  12. Inside Regula I
  13. Brainwashed
  14. Captain Terrell's Death
  15. Buried Alive
  16. The Genesis Cave
  17. Battle In The Mutara Nebula
  18. Enterprise Attacks Reliant
  19. Genesis Countdown
  20. Spock (Dies)
  21. Amazing Grace
  22. Epilogue / End Title
  23. Epilogue (Original Version) / End Title

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.