FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > James Pants - Seven Seals (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

James Pants Seven Seals

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDP21812

James Pants Seven Seals on LP

Having given birth to a music career and to a human child within the span of a few months, celebrated percussionist James Pants withdrew into solitude for some weeks in the year 2008. Hermetically ensuring his privacy in his remote cabin in and around Spokane, WA, Pants spurned the noise and clatter of the globetrotting lifestyle, as he nurtured his seed in the form of beautiful baby girl, and took to penning this concept album, now known as 2009's Seven Seals. The album was made while reading mystical books and the book of Revelations, and inspired by being in the mood to start a cult. This is the cult's soundtrack. Vinyl is packaged in a "Tip-On" style jacket and includes the Land Of The Aqua Sun newsletter authored by James Pants himself.

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. The Eyes Of The Lord
2. A Chip In The Hand
3. Beyond Time
4. I Live Inside An Egg
5. Wormhole
6. Sky Warning
7. Seven Seals Theme
8. Thin Moon
9. Not Me
10. I Saw You
11. Now, Let Me Brush You
12. I Promise I Lied
13. Wash To Sea
14. Aqua Sun
15. Oceans

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.