FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDJ2353
Jamiroquai Travelling Without Moving on 180g 2LP

Music On Vinyl proudly presents the first three Jamiroquai albums simultaneously on heavy duty double 180g vinyl in gatefold sleeves including Emergency From Planet Earth (1993), The Return Of The Space Cowboy (1994), and Travelling Without Moving (1996). All three releases will feature remastered audio for maximum aural pleasure!  

Jamiroquai's third effort Travelling Without Moving followed up The Return of the Space Cowboy and finds the international superstars heading deeper into the world of acid jazz and 70’s soul sounds found on its predecessors. The album's flagship song "Virtual Insanity" and its famous music video made Jamiroquai a household name and earned the group a Grammy for Best Pop Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal.

Since Jay Kay's emergence from London's acid jazz underworld in 1992, Jamiroquai has sold more than 25 million albums, racked up a Grammy and five MTV Awards, recorded dozens of top ten hits, toured the planet several times over and garnered international acclaim. Jamiroquai's impact on both music and pop culture continues to grow, as evidenced by the inclusion of 1999's #1 dance hit, "Canned Heat," in the mega-popular cult film, Napoleon Dynamite. 

Jamiroquai Travelling Without Moving Track Listing:

1.  Virtual Insanity
2.  Cosmic Girl
3.  Use The Force
4.  Everyday
5.  Alright
6.  High Times
7.  Drifting Along
8.  Didjerama

1.  Didjital Vibrations
2.  Travelling Without Moving
3.  You Are My Love
4.  Spend A Lifetime
5.  Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
6.  Funktion (Ruff Mix)    

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Virtual Insanity
2. Cosmic Girl
3. Use The Force
4. Everyday
5. Alright
6. High Times
7. Drifting Along
8. Didjerama

1. Didjital Vibrations
2. Travelling Without Moving
3. You Are My Love
4. Spend A Lifetime
5. Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
6. Funktion (Ruff Mix)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.