FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Joe Bonamassa - Live at The Beacon Theatre (180g Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Joe Bonamassa - Live at The Beacon Theatre

(180g Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDB82359

In November 2011, internationally renowned guitar superstar Joe Bonamassa delivered yet another stunning live performance at the historic Beacon Theatre in New York City. Produced by Kevin Shirley and issued in 2012, it features guest performances by classic rock singer Paul Rodgers (Bad Company, Free), master singer/songwriter John Hiatt and blues-rocker Beth Hart. Bonamassa kicks off the explosive 20-track affair with "Slow Train," from 2011's Dust Bowl and rolls through a number of fan-favorites including: "Cradle Song," "Dust Bowl," "When The Fire Hits The Sea," "Bird On A Wire," "Blue & Evil," and "Mountain Time." Hart joins Bonamassa for soulful duets on "I'll Take Care of You" and "Sinner's Prayer," Hiatt for compelling renditions of "Down Around My Place and "I Know A Place," and Rodgers hits the stage for Free's "Fire And Water" and "Walk In My Shadows."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. 72nd Street Subway Blues
  2. Slow Train
  3. Cradle Rock
  4. When the Fire Hits the Sea
  5. Midnight Blues
  6. Dust Bowl
  7. The River
  8. I'll Take Care of You feat. Beth Hart
  9. Sinners Prayer feat. Beth Hart
  10. You Better Watch Yourself
  11. Steal Your Heart Away
  12. Bird on a Wire
  13. Down Around My Place feat. John Hiatt
  14. I Know a Place feat. John Hiatt
  15. Blue and Evil
  16. Walk in My Shadows feat. Paul Rodgers
  17. Fire and Water feat. Paul Rodgers
  18. Mountain Time
  19. Young Man Blues
  20. If Heartaches were Nickels

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.