FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Josh Rouse - Nashville (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Josh Rouse - Nashville

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR35618

Josh Rouse Nashville on LP 

Josh Rouse followed his acclaimed album, 1972, with Nashville two years later, inspired by the city where he was living at the time. Working once again with producer Brad Jones, Rouse delivered an album that both critics and fans praised. The well-crafted 2005 release expands upon the classic AM radio sounds he explored on his previous album with a surplus of evocative atmospherics and even smoother arrangements. Featuring standouts like “Streetlights,” “Winter in the Hamptons” and “It’s the Nighttime,” the original CD packaging presented the tracklist with a “Side A” and a “Side B,” a callback to the LP. At long last, those labels will actually reflect the side breaks on this fitting vinyl pressing.

Josh Rouse Nashville Track Listing:

1.  It’s The Nighttime
2.  Winter In The Hamptons
3.  Streetlights
4.  Caroliña
5.  Middle School Frown
6.  My Love Has Gone
7.  Saturday
8.  Sad Eyes
9.  Why Won't You Tell Me What
10. Life
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. It’s The Nighttime
2. Winter In The Hamptons
3. Streetlights
4. Caroliña
5. Middle School Frown
6. My Love Has Gone
7. Saturday
8. Sad Eyes
9. Why Won't You Tell Me What
10. Life

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.