FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Joy Division - Ymca 2-8-79 (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Joy Division - Ymca 2-8-79

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LIJ00000
Joy Division YMCA 2-8-79 on 180g Import LP

First time official release of Joy Division's previously unissued classic and historical London live performance from 1979. Recorded live at the Prince Of Wales Conference Centre, YMCA as part of a series of four legendary post punk gigs that included Throbbing Gristle, Echo and The Bunnymen, Red Crayola and Cabaret Voltaire. 180g vinyl with textured sleeve and a poster insert.

Joy Division YMCA 2-8-79 Track Listing:

1.  Dead Souls
2.  Disorder
3.  Wilderness
4.  Autosuggestion
5.  Transmission
6.  Day of The Lords
7.  She's Lost Control
8.  Shadowplay
9.  Atrocity Exhibition
10. Insight
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Dead Souls
2. Disorder
3. Wilderness
4. Autosuggestion
5. Transmission
6. Day of The Lords
7. She's Lost Control
8. Shadowplay
9. Atrocity Exhibition
10. Insight

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.