FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Kayser - IV : Beyond the Reef of Sanity (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Kayser - IV : Beyond the Reef of Sanity

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDK43289

Swedish thrash horde Kayser are back with a new album entitled IV: Beyond The Reef Of Sanity set to be released in October 2016. Ex Spiritual Beggars and Kayser vocalist Spice comments: "IV: Beyond the Reef of Sanity is a musical continuation of Read Your Enemy. Like a big brother with more muscles and stronger bone structure. A truly genuine effort with the easily recognizable characteristics of Kayser. All the ingredients are there but taken several steps further. There's an emphasis on a grander approach in many of the songs, culminating in the 13 minutes long epos 'The Silent Serenade'."

"No boundaries and no limits...and that goes for everything," was stated initially to set the aim straight in 2004 when Spice, Bob Ruben and Swaney joined forces in forming Kayser. The line-up was completed with the joining of Jokke and Biff 2005. With an easily identifiable sound, the musical expression stretches from riffing grooves to aggressive ferocity with dips from different bowls of metal and rock. Noticeable influences are strings from early Black Sabbath, Slayer, Megadeth and Metallica firmly incorporated in Kayser's expression.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Beyond the Reef of Sanity
  2. Asphalt and Suicide
  3. I Sold My Soul (for Your Dream)
  4. Old Blanket
  5. Through the Darkness
  6. One Man Army
  7. Debris (of a Dream)
  8. The Silent Serenade
  9. Allergic to Life
  10. Dusk

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.