FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > King Diamond - The Eye (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

King Diamond - The Eye

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDK1619

King Diamond The Eye on 180g LP

The fifth King Diamond album, The Eye, featured slower tempos, more keyboards, more mid-range vocals and a larger nod to traditional heavy metal and hard rock, alongside a loose conceptual thread tying the songs together. It split the King Diamond fanbase upon its original release in 1990, but many fans today feel that it's one of the band's most nuanced efforts. One of the most impressive and rewarding listens in the band's deep discography, newly reissued on vinyl from the Roadrunner Records catalog.

King Diamond The Eye Track Listing:

1.  Eye of the Witch
2.  The Trial (Chambre Ardente)
3.  Burn
4.  Two Little Girls
5.  Into the Convent
6.  Father Bicard
7.  Behind These Walls
8.  The Meetings
9.  Insanity
10. Inprisonment
11. The Curse
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Eye of the Witch
2. The Trial (Chambre Ardente)
3. Burn
4. Two Little Girls
5. Into the Convent
6. Father Bicard
7. Behind These Walls
8. The Meetings
9. Insanity
10. Inprisonment
11. The Curse

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.