FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Kiss - Kiss Rocks Vegas (Vinyl 2LP + DVD)
Click to Enlarge

Kiss - Kiss Rocks Vegas

(Vinyl 2LP + DVD)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDK76192

Captured in the midst of their 40th Anniversary World Tour, the Rock and Roll Hall of Famers sonically shook Vegas during their residency at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in November 2014. This Sin City set sizzles with Kiss classics from across their 44 album legacy: "Rock And Roll All Night," "Detroit Rock City," "Shout It Out Loud," "Love Gun," and more. As a bonus feature on the accompanying DVD, Kiss Rocks Vegas includes a seven-song acoustic set. Punctuated with pyrotechnics galore, the film presents the fire, electricity, and one-of-a-kind rock experience that earned Kiss over 100 million sales globally.

"We Rocked and Vegas Rolled! This was epic in your face Kiss! We got up close and personal, I think Rock and Roll fans will really enjoy this spectacle that only Kiss can deliver." - Paul Stanley

"KaBOOM! We blew up the Joint at The Hard Rock in Vegas like never before. We are very proud of this and know that you will be blown away as well." - Gene Simmons

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Creatures Of The Night
  3. Psycho Circus
  4. Parasite
  5. War Machine
  6. Tears Are Falling
  7. Deuce
  8. Lick It Up
  9. I Love It Loud
  10. Hell Or Hallelujah
  11. God Of Thunder
  12. Do You Love Me
  13. Love Gun
  14. Black Diamond
  15. Shout It Out Loud
  16. Rock And Roll All Night
  17. Coming Home (bonus acoustic track on DVD)
  18. Plaster Caster (bonus acoustic track on DVD)
  19. Hard Luck Woman (bonus acoustic track on DVD)
  20. Christine Sixteen (bonus acoustic track on DVD)
  21. Goin' Blind (bonus acoustic track on DVD)
  22. Love Her All I Can (bonus acoustic track on DVD)
  23. Beth (bonus acoustic track on DVD)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.