FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Kix - Blow My Fuse (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Kix - Blow My Fuse

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDK18779

Kix Blow My Fuse on Limited Edition 180g LP from Friday Music

Mastered by Joe Reagoso

The career of five piece heavy metal act Kix - Steve Whiteman (vocals), Donnie Purnell (bass), Bryan Forsythe (guitar), Ronnnie Younkins (guitar) and Jimmy Chalfant (drums) - broke wide open in 1988 with their platinum fourth album Blow My Fuse. Home to the Top Ten power ballad "Don't Close Your Eyes," the consummate 10-track affair also features further heavy rock gems like the contagious "She Dropped Me the Bomb," AC/DC-esque "Cold Blood," and outstanding title cut "Blow My Fuse." The massive success of Blow My Fuse even led to opening slots for heroes like David Lee Roth, AC/DC and Aerosmith. Limited edition 180g vinyl pressing from Friday Music, mastered by Joe Reagoso.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Red Lite, Green Lite, TNT
2. Get It While It's Hot
3. No Ring Around Rosie
4. Don't Close Your Eyes
5. She Dropped Me the Bomb
6. Cold Blood
7. Piece of the Pie
8. Boomerang
9. Blow My Fuse
10. Dirty Boys

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.