FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Krallice - Hyperion (45rpm 180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Krallice - Hyperion

(45rpm 180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDK75527

In January 2016, following quickly behind the release of their recent full length, Ygg huur, Krallice unveiled a three song EP on their bandcamp page. These three tracks total 23 minutes 52 seconds and comprise the Hyperion EP. Although released in 2016, this EP was written and recorded in 2013 for an intended split release that never materialized. Rather than allowing this material to remain in the shadows, Krallice chose to present the album as its own release. The songs contained therein are a perfect view into the transition between 2012's Years Past Matter and Ygg huur, intricate yet atmospheric. Hyperion was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Krallice guitarist Colin Marston, and will be pressed on 180g 45rpm 12" vinyl. Cut from a vinyl master by Rare Form Mastering, pressed at Gotta Groove Records in Cleveland. Download code included.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Hyperion
  2. The Guilt of Time
  3. Assuming Memory

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More