FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Krekpek - AudioDope 03 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Krekpek - AudioDope 03

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDK50638

A kick and a snare - a European affair: From the idea of providing a platform for friendly producers came a Beattape series, which provoked an international response and grew over the years. Now, the third edition of AudioDope appears. Three years have passed since the success of AudioDope 02. Time used at the Krekpek home to upgrade: the collective has restructured to imprint. At the end of 2015, Benne Basquiat and Figub Brazlevic jointly raised Krekpek Records. After more than a year and a half of careful selection, the young label presents another release in the catalog with AudioDope 03.

Brazlevic is again responsible for arranging and mixing, and on the 29 tracks a mixture of young savages and well-established greats prove their abilities. Balanced and without stylistic blinkers, the third edition brings together what belongs together. Hardest headnod snares, playful jazz sax, warm basslines, futuristic plug-in screw and classic synth bounce. The variety of beatmakers proves how versatile instrumental hip-hop is. The productions presented here are not only from Germany, but also from France, Belgium and Austria. Posts by Gibmafuffi, FloFilz, Enaka, Bluestaeb, Sonus and Kabuki feature, now also on vinyl.

 "It is always motivating to start the Beattape with the best flavor and to support what you like," Basquiat says. This is achieved via AD03 with playful ease.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Intro Mintro - Kreklevic
  2. Strong Circle - MonoMassive
  3. Zurück - DaNoel
  4. Play With Me - Lukito
  5. Bounce Y'all - Maniac
  6. Drive - MecsTreem
  7. Egg Liquer Cake Pt. 1 & 2 - 4di
  8. Discosmic - Karen Sky Vitt
  9. Integrity - Bluestaeb
  10. I Don't Give A Fuck - B-Side
  11. Fake Gat - Chief Chiko
  12. Freispielmodus - Gibmafuffi
  13. Véranda - FloFilz
  14. Backpanel Skit - Kreklevic
  15. Pufnöh - Radsch
  1. Perpetuum Mobile - Sonus 030
  2. Fast Forward Mars - Cometeers
  3. Short Before The Storm - S. Fidelity & Figub Brazlevic
  4. Why - Enaka
  5. Again and Again - Saiko
  6. Lazar - Q-Cut
  7. In The Night - Budd Hello
  8. Weit Weg - Philanthrope
  9. Philharmonic - Robot Orchestra
  10. Contrado - Daniel Düsentrieb
  11. Hoe$ - Je$u$
  12. Molotov Dom Pérignon - Unda
  13. Snakes And Ladders - Kabuki
  14. Outro Moutro - Enaka

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More