FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > KRS-One - KRS-One (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

KRS-One - KRS-One

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDK5701
KRS-One KRS-One on 2LP

Originally released on Jive Records in 1995, KRS-One's eponymous sophomore release aptly followed-up his hard hitting 1993 solo debut Return of the Boom Bap. The inspired and vital set was self-produced alongside DJ Premier and Diamond D, and features guest appearances from Das EFX, Fat Lion, Fat Joe and Channel Live.

KRS-One KRS-One Track Listing:

1.  Rappaz R. N. Dainja
2.  De Automatic
3.  MC's Act Like They Don't Know
4.  Ay-Yeah
5.  R.E.A.L.I.T.Y.
6.  Free Mumia
7.  Hold

1.  Wannabemceez
2.  Represent The Real Hip Hop
3.  The Truth
4.  Build Ya Skillz
5.  Out For Fame
6.  Squash All Beef
7.  Health, Wealth, Self
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Rappaz R. N. Dainja
2. De Automatic
3. MC's Act Like They Don't Know
4. Ay-Yeah
5. R.E.A.L.I.T.Y.
6. Free Mumia
7. Hold

1. Wannabemceez
2. Represent The Real Hip Hop
3. The Truth
4. Build Ya Skillz
5. Out For Fame
6. Squash All Beef
7. Health, Wealth, Self

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More