FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Kyle Kinane - Whiskey Icarus (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Kyle Kinane - Whiskey Icarus

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDK21225

Kyle Kinane Whiskey Icarus on 2LP + Download

Kyle Kinane has been up and at it for almost half his life, mostly searching for what "it" might be. In his first hour-long Comedy Central album, Kinane contemplates the existence of God, and the true meaning of being delivered an unsliced pizza. This album is extended and uncensored with all sorts of extra Kyle. So buy this vinyl pressing of Whiskey Icarus, because you deserve it!

Kyle Kinane Whiskey Icarus Track Listing:

1.  Detroit Rock City
2.  King of the Night Time World
3.  God of Thunder
4.  Great Expectations
5.  Flaming Youth
6.  Sweet Pain

1.  Shout It Out Loud
2.  Beth
3.  Do You Love Me?
4.  Rock and Roll Party
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Detroit Rock City
2. King of the Night Time World
3. God of Thunder
4. Great Expectations
5. Flaming Youth
6. Sweet Pain

1. Shout It Out Loud
2. Beth
3. Do You Love Me?
4. Rock and Roll Party

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.