FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Las Vegas Grind Vol. 1 - Various Artists (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Las Vegas Grind Vol. 1 - Various Artists

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIL00099

Originally released on Strip Records in 1987, Las Vegas Grind Volume One is the stone-cold classic 50's striptease raunch exotica compilation which pretty much birthed the entire retro-burlesque movement. Collecting debaucherous fare from the likes of James Holloway, Jesters, Bob Taylor, The Phantom, Ken Williams, Buddy Miller, Bob Callaway, Valiants, Crescendos, Wildtones, Zirkons, Youngsters, Tic & Toc, Groovers, Tarantula Ghoul, Singing Dogs, Dyna-Sores, Casual-Aires, John & Jackie and Genteels. The inaugural 20-track extravaganza has now been remastered and is reissued here in fine fidelity on deluxe gatefold vinyl!


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. James Holloway - A La Carte
  2. Jesters - Peter Gunn Twist
  3. Bob Taylor - After Hours
  4. The Phantom - Last Ride
  5. Ken Williams - Trashcan
  6. Buddy Miller - Teen Twist
  7. Bob Callaway - Native
  8. Valiants - Don't Wanna Leave De Congo
  9. Crescendos - Countdown
  10. Wildtones - Shut-Ups
  11. Zirkons - Congawà
  12. Youngsters - Zebra
  13. Tic & Toc - Jibba Jab
  14. Groovers - Groovy
  15. Tarantula Ghoul - King Kong
  16. Singing Dogs - Rock & Roll
  17. Dyna-Sores - Jungle Walk
  18. Casual-Aires - Thunderbird
  19. John & Jackie - Little Girl
  20. Genteels - Take It Off

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.