FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Las Vegas Grind Vol. 4 - Various Artists (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Las Vegas Grind Vol. 4 - Various Artists

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIL00129

Originally released on Strip Records in 1992, Las Vegas Grind Volume Four is the fourth installment in the stone-cold classic striptease raunch exotica compilation series which pretty much birthed the entire retro-burlesque movement. Featuring 17 more debaucherous ditties from the '50s and early-60s by the likes of Willie Wright & His Sparklers, Andre Williams, Edgar Allen & The Po' Boys, Jack Ross, Mad Man Jones, The Earthworms, Roger And The Gypsies, The Fabulous Raiders, The Gee-Cees, The Egyptians, The Escorts, The Crescendos, The Playboys, The Nighthawks, The Charts, The Instrumentals and Bud Grippah. Remastered and reissued here in fine fidelity on deluxe gatefold vinyl with updated photos!


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Willie Wright & His Sparklers - Gibble Gobble
  2. Andre Williams - Sweet Little Pussycat
  3. Edgar Allen & The Po' Boys - Panic Button
  4. Jack Ross - Mumbles
  5. Mad Man Jones - Yeah!
  6. The Earthworms - Mo' Taters
  7. Roger And The Gypsies - Pass The Hatchet
  8. The Fabulous Raiders - Handclapping Time
  9. The Gee-Cees - The Buzzsaw Twist
  10. The Egyptians - Party Stomp
  11. The Escorts - Wiped Out
  12. The Crescendos - Hawk Walk
  13. The Playboys - Whatizit?
  14. The Nighthawks - Chicken Grabber
  15. The Charts - The Oooba Goooba
  16. The Instrumentals - Are You Nervous?
  17. Bud Grippah - Hold It

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.